side menu icon

2014 Gold Award Recipients

Watch a video about each girl and her Gold Award Project by clicking on her photo below.

Madison Cashion

Grace Duer

Emily Huffer

Claire McNabb

Sarah Richie

Taylor Ysteboe

Rachel Chaimberlain

Mason Green

Cara Lawly

Sarah Ottinger

Miriam Ryburne

Hannah Crawford

Kameron Hanshaw

Caroline Longmire

Anna Patchen

Madeline Wimmer

Stephanie Doyl

Michaela Houser

Elizabeth Longmire

Minta Ray

Megan Yarnall

The following Girl Scouts also earned the Gold Award:


Stephanie Burton


Shan-Dre’A Etter


Jessica Marston


Kelsey Pennington


MaryAnn Reddy

The Gold Award may be earned by Girl Scouts in grades 9-12. Learn more.