side menu icon
troop-hero

Shop

Call us!
1.800.474.1912

Email us!
info@girlscoutcsa.org

Visit us!

  • Knoxville Shop
    1567 Downtown West Blvd
    Knoxville, TN 37919
    Fax: 865.689.9835


  • Monday, Tuesday
    Thursday, and Friday
    9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

  • Chattanooga Shop
    6101 Enterprise Park Dr., Suite 600
    Chattanooga, TN 37416
    Fax: 423.877.5587


  • Tuesday and Thursday
    9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

  • Johnson City Shop
    1100 Woodland Ave
    Johnson City, TN 37601
    Fax: 423.929.8117


  • Tuesday and Thursday
    9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

All shops will be open from 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. on these Saturdays:

  • May 7 (the Johnson City shop will NOT be open on May 7)
  • June 4
  • August 6
  • September 10
  • October 1
  • November 5
  • December 3

 

How to Wear Uniforms
Just joined Girl Scouts? Or bridged to a new level? Use this guide to place badges and patches and discover how to wear your new uniform!

 

Council Patch Programs
Through council patch programs, Girl Scouts follow requirements that link them with local organizations and resources, helping them develop a lasting sense of responsibility and accountability to their communities. All patches are available for purchase in our shops!

 

All offices will be closed on these holidays:
Friday, January 1: New Year's Day
Monday, January 18: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, May 30: Memorial Day
Monday, July 4 – Friday, July 8: Summer Break
Monday, September 5: Labor Day
Thursday, November 24 – Friday, November 25: Thanksgiving Break
Friday, December 23 – Monday, January 2, 2017: Winter Break