side menu icon

Council Map

The Girl Scout Council of the Southern Appalachians (GSCSA) serves 46 counties from southwest Virginia, through east Tennessee, and into north Georgia. Girl Scout Leadership Centers are located in Johnson City, Knoxville, and Chattanooga. Each leadership center has a Girl Scout shop, and the Girl Scout Leadership Center of East Tennessee is home to the Girl Scout Museum at Daisy’s Place.

GSCSA council map